Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of BJ Burrows

BJ Burrows

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BJ Burrows
"Brian and staff are excellent to work with. I had Brian look over our entire portfolio and was shocked to see how much I saved across the board. Not only the savings, but the customer experience is top notch! I will be referring many people to Brian and his excellent staff!"
Profile photo of Matt Winters

Matt Winters

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Winters
"Have been with Brian and his staff for almost three years now and they have always been extremely professional and helpful. They are always willing to go the extra mile to get the answers we need for personal and business usage. 10 out of 10 would recommend anytime!"
Profile photo of Heaven Winscot

Heaven Winscot

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heaven Winscot
"Being 22 years old I have a lot of questions about insurance! Carrie Hansen was the lovely woman helping me. She answered all my questions with ease and was so sweet and caring! Highly recommend going to this team for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Brandon James

Brandon James

May 8, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Brandon James
"State farm insurance is great, just use a different agent. Brian can't keep appointments he set up with you. His office will ghost you when it's brought up. He also will sign you up for tons of junk mail just to make a quick buck. This guy just wants your money he doesn't really want to help you. USE a DIFFERENT AGENT..."
Profile photo of Daniel Leu

Daniel Leu

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Leu
"Great, affordable insurance from a knowledgeable and friendly staff! Dacey has been an amazing agent. She helped me find the right kind of coverage that I needed from an insurance policy that I could afford. I highly recommend Dacey and the rest of the Brian Gross - State Farm family!"
Profile photo of Alicia Leu

Alicia Leu

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Leu
"State Farm has been extremely pleasant to work with! Dacey went above and beyond to help transfer and bundle my insurance plans!"
Profile photo of Livvy Vanderhaar

Livvy Vanderhaar

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Livvy Vanderhaar
"Great customer service! They care about their clients!"
Profile photo of Frankie Winters

Frankie Winters

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frankie Winters
"Great customer service and their staff are great!!! Absolutely love them in this office!!!"
Profile photo of favesis37

favesis37

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by favesis37
"Very helpful with meeting my I dusnce needs"
Profile photo of Tom Day

Tom Day

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Day
"A number of issues came up after adding a vehicle, dropping a vehicle, adding a new driver, etc. Unfortunately, we did not get everything correct at first, but my agent was there 100% to make it right. I'm glad I was not dealing with a robot."
Profile photo of Jamie Krauss

Jamie Krauss

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Krauss
"Awesome customer experience with State Farm. I've been a customer for 23 years."
Profile photo of Branden Tempelmeyer

Branden Tempelmeyer

June 29, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Branden Tempelmeyer
"Would give a negative star review if i could. Every time I try to call to get something fixed, regardless of if its 9am or 3pm, I'm told Brian is at "lunch" and will call me back when he gets back from "lunch" and every time I end up having to call back 2-3 days later because I still haven't received the phone call I was supposed to have received AS SOON AS he came back from lunch. That is absolutely HORRIBLE customer service, at absolute minimum you should be contacting the customer back the next day to give an update and touch base. And when I do call back days later the secretary just laughs about it... blowing off your customers is not even remotely close to funny, especially when this time around their lack of contacting me back is actualy at risk of costing me my house. I have 3 other auto policies and 4 other home owners policies that I had been considering switching to state farm but not after this type of service."
Profile photo of Tracy Mueller

Tracy Mueller

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Mueller
"Margaret is amazing! Great customer service! She took the time to answer my questions and never made me feel rushed or that I was being an inconvenience! She is very knowledgeable and was able to meet all my insurance needs. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Emily Lewis

Emily Lewis

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Lewis
"Every time we have had questions whether it's been for insurance or finance reasons, Brian Gross and his team have followed through for us. Success always comes with great service!!"
Profile photo of Jin Brennan

Jin Brennan

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jin Brennan
"Brian and his team are fantastic! Brian was able to answer all my questions and provide objective transparency on products that he has to offer. I never felt any pressure to make a decision on anything, just educated to make a decision on my own. Brian and his team will make you a priority and communication is always on point and timely. Whether you are an expert or novice, I would recommend Brian and his team for competitive product rates and fantastic customer service!"
Profile photo of Larry Brennan

Larry Brennan

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Brennan
"It's a matter of trust. Marge and I were fortunate to have met Brian many years ago. We were late starters on beginning to create a portfolio. Our first meeting was to be a simple "Meet & Greet." Brian could get some ideas as to what our goals were and to give us some idea as to his investing strategy. When we left the meeting, we got in the car, looked at each other and agreed that we were truly babes in the woods when it came to financial planning but....we instinctively knew that we trusted Brian. Over the years it's been proven over and over that our trust was well placed. Brian is the consummate professional, proactive, accessible and totally dedicated to his clients. It's a matter of results but also ...a matter of trust."
Profile photo of Jerry Freeman

Jerry Freeman

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Freeman
"I am 56 years old, been around the block a few times. I have been a policyholder for a long time and recently moved accounts to Brian Gross. Trust me when I say, the service I have received from Brian’s team has been outstanding. They demonstrate proactive care of my needs instead of the usual pattern we’re one has to nag folks to do their job. I couldn’t be happier."
Profile photo of David Barker

David Barker

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Barker
"I recently had to file a claim with Brian and State Farm and it couldn’t have been easier. They worked with the auto repair shop and the only thing we had to do is bring the car to the shop. We also performed a rate review with him for all of our policies and Brian was able to find us significant savings. His knowledge of our policies and what State Farm offers was excellent and allowed him to find these savings for us. In addition to all of this Brian is simply a pleasure to work with. I couldn’t give anyone a higher recommendation."
Profile photo of Troy Callaway

Troy Callaway

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Callaway
"Does a very good job with us and treats with respect and is there for us what every we need highly recommend"
Profile photo of Kris Daharsh

Kris Daharsh

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Daharsh
"Brian Gross and his team do an exceptional job of handling all your insurance needs, as well as sound financial advice. Brian and his office staff recently helped us through the filing of a hail claim for our roof, and even provided us with a few recommendations for reputable roofing companies. It was handled quickly and efficiently, we couldn't be more pleased. Brian is also helping us with our retirement planning. Wading through the paperwork needed to make some changes to our current investments can be daunting, and Brian has been a rock star, guiding us through the process. We feel that we are going to be much better prepared for the years ahead. I have been very impressed with his extensive knowledge of the myriad financial products out there, and he has advised us on ways to protect our savings, while minimizing the tax implications. As our State Farm agent and advisor, he has our highest recommendation!"
Profile photo of Angie Dougherty

Angie Dougherty

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Dougherty
"Very helpful, responsive and friendly! Highly Recommend!"
Profile photo of Lauren

Lauren

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren
"Brian Gross and his team have been wonderful to work with. Brian is prompt with his responses and will go the extra mile to make sure his clients are well taken care of. In the several years we have owned insurance, we have never been more grateful to have a local insurance agent on our team to answer our questions and handle our claims. Our 17 year old son recently totaled our vehicle. I called Brian and he started the claim process immediately. We received a check from State Farm in less than a week. He has promptly answered all of my follow up questions and continues to help us with whatever we need. I would highly recommend Brian Gross and his team for your home, auto and umbrella insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mickie McAdams

Mickie McAdams

July 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mickie McAdams
"Great people!"
Profile photo of Clint T. Gress

Clint T. Gress

May 21, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Clint T. Gress
"I had been a customer (just under 10yrs) when Linda Conrad had this branch, she retired last fall and Brian Gross took over. Every month after Brian Gross took over I had to call in and straighten my bill out as my polices were wrong or the amount I was charged was wrong. The ladies in the office did try every month to help fix the mess but nothing from Brian Gross. Then early January 2020 he and I finally met face to face. In that meeting all he wanted to do is sell me more polices. I asked Brian Gross that before I buy anything from him I want the issues I've had to be remedied, he said that he understood and would make it his "mission" to clear the issues up. Unfortunately all the same problems continued and Brian Gross went radio silent with me. I asked that he reach out to me on multiple occasions through email and phone conversations with his staff. Then when things came to a boil ( the recurring billing issues) I requested that Brian Gross not speak to me and I finally changed where I do business. The one star goes to the staff, the ladies in the office ( and Tammy) REALLY tries to do a good job and help you with issues. Brian Gross....not at all. I"