Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian Gross

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brian Gross

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Emily Lewis

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time we have had questions whether it's been for insurance or finance reasons, Brian Gross and his team have followed through for us. Success always comes with great service!!"

Jin Brennan

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian and his team are fantastic! Brian was able to answer all my questions and provide objective transparency on products that he has to offer. I never felt any pressure to make a decision on anything, just educated to make a decision on my own. Brian and his team will make you a priority and communication is always on point and timely. Whether you are an expert or novice, I would recommend Brian and his team for competitive product rates and fantastic customer service!"

Larry Brennan

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's a matter of trust. Marge and I were fortunate to have met Brian many years ago. We were late starters on beginning to create a portfolio. Our first meeting was to be a simple "Meet & Greet." Brian could get some ideas as to what our goals were and to give us some idea as to his investing strategy. When we left the meeting, we got in the car, looked at each other and agreed that we were truly babes in the woods when it came to financial planning but....we instinctively knew that we trusted Brian. Over the years it's been proven over and over that our trust was well placed. Brian is the consummate professional, proactive, accessible and totally dedicated to his clients. It's a matter of results but also ...a matter of trust."

Jerry Freeman

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am 56 years old, been around the block a few times. I have been a policyholder for a long time and recently moved accounts to Brian Gross. Trust me when I say, the service I have received from Brian’s team has been outstanding. They demonstrate proactive care of my needs instead of the usual pattern we’re one has to nag folks to do their job. I couldn’t be happier."

David Barker

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently had to file a claim with Brian and State Farm and it couldn’t have been easier. They worked with the auto repair shop and the only thing we had to do is bring the car to the shop. We also performed a rate review with him for all of our policies and Brian was able to find us significant savings. His knowledge of our policies and what State Farm offers was excellent and allowed him to find these savings for us. In addition to all of this Brian is simply a pleasure to work with. I couldn’t give anyone a higher recommendation."

Troy Callaway

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Does a very good job with us and treats with respect and is there for us what every we need highly recommend"

Kris Daharsh

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brian Gross and his team do an exceptional job of handling all your insurance needs, as well as sound financial advice. Brian and his office staff recently helped us through the filing of a hail claim for our roof, and even provided us with a few recommendations for reputable roofing companies. It was handled quickly and efficiently, we couldn't be more pleased. Brian is also helping us with our retirement planning. Wading through the paperwork needed to make some changes to our current investments can be daunting, and Brian has been a rock star, guiding us through the process. We feel that we are going to be much better prepared for the years ahead. I have been very impressed with his extensive knowledge of the myriad financial products out there, and he has advised us on ways to protect our savings, while minimizing the tax implications. As our State Farm agent and advisor, he has our highest recommendation!"

Angie Dougherty

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, responsive and friendly! Highly Recommend!"

Lauren D

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brian Gross and his team have been wonderful to work with. Brian is prompt with his responses and will go the extra mile to make sure his clients are well taken care of. In the several years we have owned insurance, we have never been more grateful to have a local insurance agent on our team to answer our questions and handle our claims. Our 17 year old son recently totaled our vehicle. I called Brian and he started the claim process immediately. We received a check from State Farm in less than a week. He has promptly answered all of my follow up questions and continues to help us with whatever we need. I would highly recommend Brian Gross and his team for your home, auto and umbrella insurance needs."

Mickie McAdams

July 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people!"

Clint T. Gress

May 21, 2020

1  out of  5
"I had been a customer (just under 10yrs) when Linda Conrad had this branch, she retired last fall and Brian Gross took over. Every month after Brian Gross took over I had to call in and straighten my bill out as my polices were wrong or the amount I was charged was wrong. The ladies in the office did try every month to help fix the mess but nothing from Brian Gross. Then early January 2020 he and I finally met face to face. In that meeting all he wanted to do is sell me more polices. I asked Brian Gross that before I buy anything from him I want the issues I've had to be remedied, he said that he understood and would make it his "mission" to clear the issues up. Unfortunately all the same problems continued and Brian Gross went radio silent with me. I asked that he reach out to me on multiple occasions through email and phone conversations with his staff. Then when things came to a boil ( the recurring billing issues) I requested that Brian Gross not speak to me and I finally changed where I do business. The one star goes to the staff, the ladies in the office ( and Tammy) REALLY tries to do a good job and help you with issues. Brian Gross....not at all. I"